Loading…
avatar for Henrique Pedreira

Henrique Pedreira

MIT
SCMb Student
pedreihe@mit.edu
Henrique is an experienced logistics and supply chain professional, passionate about innovation and continuous improvement projects (LSS Black Belt). He possesses strong team leadership skills in breaking paradigms to achieve superior results and high analytical capacity, keenly using data analysis to make assertive decisions.
Monday, January 13
 

8:30am EST

2:00pm EST

4:00pm EST

 
Tuesday, January 14
 

9:00am EST

2:00pm EST

3:30pm EST

 
Wednesday, January 15
 

9:00am EST

2:00pm EST

3:30pm EST

 
Thursday, January 16
 

9:00am EST

12:00pm EST

2:00pm EST

3:15pm EST

 
Friday, January 17
 

9:00am EST

2:00pm EST

3:00pm EST

 
Tuesday, January 21
 

9:00am EST

 
Wednesday, January 22
 

9:00am EST

10:30am EST

2:00pm EST

3:30pm EST

 
Thursday, January 23
 

9:00am EST

10:30am EST

2:00pm EST

3:30pm EST

 
Monday, January 27
 

9:00am EST

10:30am EST

 
Tuesday, January 28
 

9:00am EST

10:30am EST

 
Wednesday, January 29
 

9:00am EST

10:30am EST

 
Thursday, January 30
 

10:00am EST

11:00am EST

 
Friday, January 31
 

9:00am EST

10:00am EST