Loading…

Log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Monday, January 13
 

Room 32-123

Samberg Center (Building E52 7th Floor)


Tuesday, January 14
 

N/A

Room 32-123


Wednesday, January 15
 

N/A

Room 32-123


Thursday, January 16
 

Morss Hall (Building 50)

Room 32-123


Friday, January 17
 

N/A

Room 32-123


Tuesday, January 21
 

Room 32-123

Room E51-390, E51-085, E40-356, E40-366, E40-210

Wong Auditorium (Building E51)


Wednesday, January 22
 

N/A

Room 32-123

Room 4-370


Thursday, January 23
 

Kresge Auditorium (Building W16)

N/A

Room 32-123

Room 4-370


Friday, January 24
 

Distribution Center


Monday, January 27
 

N/A

Room 32-123

Room 34-101

Room 4-370


Tuesday, January 28
 

N/A

Room 32-123

Room 34-101

Room 4-370


Wednesday, January 29
 

Room 32-123

Room 34-101

Room 4-370

Samberg Center (Building E52 7th Floor)


Thursday, January 30
 

Room 32-123

SCM Lab (Building E40-356)

TBA


Friday, January 31
 

Room 32-123